2016 - 2017

*For Specific Billing Inquiries:

Michael Dawson, President

Melissa Berry, Secretary

Kenneth Ussery, Treasurer

Teri Kirkpatrick, Volunteers

Faye Hodgin, Fundraising

Teri Ussery, Hospitality

Linda Weber, Hospitality

Kristy Fuxa, Concessions

Nancy Porter, PR/Media

Kurt Henry, Facilities

Ken Hawkins, Facilities

Diane Bailey, Uniforms

Kristine Alexander, Spirit Wear

Laurie Frampton, Color Guard Liaison

Dawn Hosier, Percussion Liaison

Kari Loth, Freshmen


Esther Casas, Seniors


Danny Berry, Photography


© 2019 by McKinney Boyd HS Band. This site is not part of the McKinney ISD website. 

McKinney ISD is not responsible for content posted on this site.

Webmaster - Ben Cook

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Social  Icon