P R I V A T E    T E A C H E R S

Flute

Alastair Fray

Flute

206-437-8692

alastairflute@hotmail.com

Rachelle Harp 

Flute

rhmusicstudio@gmail.com

Stephanie Smith

Flute

stephaniesmusicstudio@gmail.com

Saxophone

 

Mike Korson

Saxophone

(214) 709-6140

MikeKorson@yahoo.com

 

Joey Resendez

Saxophone

214-864-4809

jresendez@musicarts.com

Euphonium

Robert McDaniel

Euphonium

robert.alan.mcdaniel@gmail.com

Oboe

 

Steve Pettey

Oboe

972-396-8836

oboe1kenobi@swbell.net

Bassoon

 

Milena Egan

Bassoon

214-725-9709

milena_egan@hotmail.com

Trumpet

 

Steve Stark

Trumpet

469-396-2996

stephen.stark7@gmail.com

 

Julia Stulting-Flores

Trumpet

214-674-1953

stultingflores1@att.net

 

 

Tuba

Mason Soria

Tuba

(214)-864-3333

jimimsora@aol.com

Percussion

Steven Washington

Percussion

(817) 448-5186

steven.edgemusic@gmail.com

 

Clarinet

 

Brent Buemi

Clarinet

469-831-2589

bbuemi@att.net

 

Chastine Hofmeister

Clarinet

940-577-1872

chastine@chastinehofmeister.com

 

Kathy Horner

Clarinet

972-658-9141

kathy.a.horner@gmail.com

Sherry Miller

Clarinet

817-371-8168

sherrymiller24@gmail.com

 

 

French Horn

 

Abdiel Almodovar

French Horn

940-268-9987

almodovarabdiel@yahoo.com

Trombone

 

Nathaniel Geiger

Trombone

217-493-5764

nathangisu@gmail.com

Dr. Seth Vatt

Trombone

423-309-6317

stvatt@gmail.com

 

© 2019 by McKinney Boyd HS Band. This site is not part of the McKinney ISD website. 

McKinney ISD is not responsible for content posted on this site.

Webmaster - Ben Cook

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Social  Icon